ƒya

ADMLII Manager List

Albermarle Ironclads

Asgard Heroes

 MGR - Warren Crowdus

 MGR - Daryl Allison

   PARK - Fenway(3)

   PARK - Petco (2)

wwcrowdus@msn.com

daryl.allison@gmail.com

Beartooth Blasters

Tequila Mockingbirds

 MGR - Mike Bush

 MGR - Bob Gallagher

   PARK - Minute Maid(1)

   PARK - Turner(2)

msbush2@bresnan.net

bobgallagher@tampabay.rr.com

California Express

Edinburgh Black Watch

 

 MGR - Bob Courter - Commissioner

 MGR - Bob Madiar

   PARK - Angel(1)

   PARK - US Cellular(1)

bob25@att.net

Rbmadi@aol.com

Florida Blue Claws

Gulf Coast Gamblers

MGR - Rick Corbeil

 MGR - Doug Stewart

   PARK - Yankee Stadium(2)

   PARK - Busch (1)

rcorbeil4@gmail.com

ueaces80@aol.com

Hillsboro Raiders

Houston Oil Barons

 MGR - Elly Kaufman -  Statistician

 MGR - Scott Felt

   PARK - Kaufmann Stadium(1)

   PARK - Target(1)

ewkaufman1@gmail.com

scott.felt@gmail.com

Jedi Knights

Keller Killers

 MGR - Jed Latkin

MGR - Frank Castelluccio

   PARK - SBC(1)

   PARK - Petco(1)

devils1995@yahoo.com

flc3039@yahoo.com

Middle Georgia Malcontents

Thunder Bay Damage

 MGR - David Vinson

MGR – Rob Capizzano

   PARK - Minute Maid (2)

   PARK –Yankee Stadium(1)

dvinson205@aol.com

 thunderbaybaseball22@gmail.com

Naptown Scarabs

Olneyville Harps

 MGR - John Laburda

 MGR -  Joe Sweet

   PARK - Jacobs(1)

   PARK - Fenway (2)

laburdajohn@yahoo.com

Jfs523@yahoo.com

Phillips Concrete People

River City Raconteurs

 MGR - Steve Miles

 MGR - Eddie Corbell

   PARK - Dodger Stadium(1)

   PARK - Fenway Park(1)

semiles@msn.com

edwardcorbell@gmail.com

Santa Mira Pods

Seattle Steelhead

 MGR - Gary Hill

 MGR - Ken Abramson

   PARK - Oriole Park @Camden Yards (1)

   PARK - Safeco Field(1)

flatbush55@comcast.net

seattle.steelhead@gmail.com

Tallahassee Catfish

La Plata Golden Eagles

Dick O'Leary

 MGR - Daniel Kaufman

   PARK -Wrigley(1)

   PARK - Turner(1)

richard@roleary.com

ltdan2k2@hotmail.com

Westmont Mules

Michigan Storm

 MGR - Rick Michal

 MGR - Jake Drake

   PARK - US Cellular(2)

   PARK - Busch (2)

rickamichal@gmail.com

msgdrake@yahoo.com